Suit claims Crest mouthwash stains teeth

“Mark Rossman of suburban Detroit is suing Procter & Gamble Co., saying his teeth have stains on the edges after he used Crest Pro-Health mouthwash.

“My wife asked me, ‘What’s on your teeth?'” he said Thursday after his partners in Troy filed a lawsuit in federal court in Detroit. “I flossed, brushed — it wouldn’t come off.

“I didn’t even think of the mouthwash until I did some Internet research and saw complaints,” Rossman, 34, said.

A P&G spokeswoman, Laura Brinker, declined to comment on the lawsuit but said “99.9 percent” of users have not complained.”

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Suit claims Crest mouthwash stains teeth”

  1. teeth whitening bleach Says:

    ive been brushing with baking powder and washing with hydrogen peroxide for the last little while, It works not bad as a whitener, considering I drink so much coffee, and when I go to the dentist I never have any plaque on my teeth.

Leave a Reply

