Use iGoogle for blogging

Its not always easy to blog everyday.  I wake up, look at the newspaper, drink my coffee and my mind doesn’t always  generate great blog ideas.  I need help.  So  thank god for iGoogle.

iGoogle allows me to create as many pages as I want and to label them so that I can track and monitor different things.  For example, I stream about a dozen blogs that focus on legal marketing and social networking.  This is where I go to see who else is saying about my blogging themes.

I might really agree or disagree with something one of these bloggers say, so that’s a blog post.  Sometimes what they say triggers an idea in my occasionally sluggish brain, that’s a blog post.

As on TGIF, cheers to iGoogle!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

